Pourquoi Stay and Shop?

Le taux d'échange aujourd'hui

1 Euro = Livres Sterling

Maintenant plus que jamais c'est le moment de faire un séjour et du shopping à Londres. Maintenant vous trouverez des remises énormes dans tous les centres commerciaux. Avec tant de bonnes affaires dans les magasins de Londres, 2016 est la grande année pour faire visite. Les Européens qui sont au courant ont fait autant de voyages de courte durée, il n'est pas étonnant d'apprendre que certains centres recoivent un niveau de visiteurs inattendu. Mais, dépêchez-vous! Ces taux d'échange euro/livre ne peuvent pas durer à jamais.

Si vous êtes à Londres cette semaine, ne manquez pas:

suite

Cette semaine nous mettons en vedette:

Spitalfields

Ne suivez pas la foule. Spitalfields réunit un centre commercial inhabituel avec un excellent marché. Vous y trouverez une sélection éclectique de magasins indépendants et de commercants qui offrent plein d'articles fait à la main, ainsi que des objets contemporains et vintage pour tous les budgets. 65 Brushfield Street, London E1 6AA (métro la plus proche: Liverpool Street). Les magasins sont ouverts sept jours sur sept (les heures d'ouverture varient). Le Traders Market est ouvert six jours par semaine (voir les détails ci-dessous) Spitalfields est également le premier endroit dans l'Est de Londres pour manger, avec un grand choix de restaurants primés, dont Giraffe, 1 Crispin Place "Le meilleur restaurant familial", Canteen, 2 Crispin Place, "le meilleur petit déjeuner" et La Chapelle, 35 Spital Square, "Le meilleur restaurant londonien de l'année". www.spitalfields.co.uk....suite

Quand je rentre chez moi

Encore une chance de voir certains des vêtements, des chaussures et des cadeaux vous avez ratés pendant votre séjour à Londres.

Nous visitons tous les sites qui peuvent livrer en dehors du Royaume-Uni et choissisons des modes superbes que vous pouvez acheter en ligne. Que ce soit contemporain ou vintage, vêtement occasionnel ou costume d'affaires, vous accéderez aux looks beaux et inhabituels dont toutes vos copines seront jalouses. Portez vos modes anglaises avec celles que vous achetez sur place....suite'

Planifier vos achats!

Extract from Stay and Shop in London map

Optimisez votre temps en trouvant un hotel dans le bon quartier de Londres - suite

Vols, hôtels, location de voiture

Latest tweets


@sundaypolitics just turned on the tv to hear a 'West Sussex' politician on your show saying 65% of his constituent… https://t.co/F5nZZrATgk

10:23 AM Oct 06th


@dequinix @JAL_Official_jp @qatarairways Unfortunately it's not just babies under 2 who scream. Last week I sat be… https://t.co/YPiwCrIDi9

06:54 PM Sep 26th


This expression of outrage is all phoney (says poor indignant Rees-Mogg) #proroguepetition https://t.co/jU5y0M9N43

01:29 PM Aug 29th


@easyJet does your chatline actually respond to anyone? I've been looking at this message for over an hour this mo… https://t.co/Y1u3jakReh

10:15 AM Aug 29th


.@CompaniesHouse will your website actually be working by then? https://t.co/uqMs84a3OH

04:13 PM Jul 15th


@ArenesdeNimes Pensez à ne pas priver les visiteurs de l'eau #Canicule . 23 juin gens de sécurité ont jeté nos 6 pe… https://t.co/h9fiqDlCbs

10:08 AM Jun 26th


@ExtinctionR Improving the environment by disrupting public transport so people have to use their cars... How exact… https://t.co/MnrOcJdNG5

11:51 AM Apr 17th


What about all those awards ceremonies that are held at The Dorchester (and booked many months in advance)? Moving… https://t.co/EM6ZPL3TsI

10:08 AM Apr 03rd

Why Stay and Shop?

Today's exchange rate

1 Euro = 0.89 Pounds Sterling

There's never been a better time to stay and shop in London. With widespread discounting across all shopping centres and so many bargains to be found in London stores, 2016 is a great year for a visit. Europeans in the know are making so many short trips, it's no wonder some of the capital's shopping centres are receiving record numbers of visitors. But hurry - these favourable Euro/Stirling exchange rates can't last forever.

If you're in London this week, don't miss:

Read more

This week's featured shopping centre


Don't follow the crowd. Spitalfields is an unusual shopping centre and market all rolled into one. You'll find an eclectic selection of independent shops and stalls offering hand-made, contemporary as well as vintage items to suit all pockets. 65 Brushfield Street, London E1 6AA (nearest tube: Liverpool Street). Shops are open seven days a week (opening hours vary). Traders Market is open six days a week (see details below). Spitalfields is also East London's top spot for eating out, with a great choice of award-winning restaurants, including 'Best Family-Friendly Restaurant for Giraffe, 1 Crispin Place, 'Best Breakfast' for Canteen, 2 Crispin Place and 'London Restaurant of the Year' for La Chapelle, 35 Spital Square. www.spitalfields.co.uk....more

When I get home

Take another look at some of the clothes, shoes and gifts you missed when you were in London. 

We visit all the sites that can deliver outside the UK and select some great fashion items for you to buy online.  Whether it’s contemporary, vintage, smart or casual, you’ll get unusual, beautiful looks that will be the envy of your friends.  Mix and match what you find here with items you buy locally....more'

Plan your shopping!

Extract from Stay and Shop in London map

Make the best use of your time by finding a hotel in just the right part of London - Read more

Flights, hotels, car hire

Latest tweets

Apologies, our twitter feed is unavailable right now. Follow us on Twitter